Contact Us


Club Information

 

Chenal Country Club

10 Chenal Club Boulevard
Little Rock, AR 72223
501.821.4141

 

 

General Manager  
501.821.7546 


Membership Director
Shannon Webre 
501.821.7521 
swebre@chenalcc.com

Controller

Edith Gates

501.821.7524 
egates@chenalcc.com

Head Golf Professional 
Chris Stamper
501.821.7565 
cstamper@chenalcc.com

Course Superintendent

Jed Spencer

501.821.2077 
jspencer@chenalcc.com

Head Tennis Professional 
Travis Johnson
501.821.7541
tjohnson@chenalcc.com


Beverage Manager
Reece Maston
501.821.7519
rmaston@chenalcc.com

Human Resources
Tandy Hunjan
501.821-7512
thunjan@chenalcc.com

        

Chenal Properties
7 Chenal Club Boulevard
Little Rock, AR 72223
501.821.5555




View Larger Map