Greg Clark
General Manager
gclark@chenalcc.com
501.821.7546


Shannon Webre
Membership Director
swebre@chenalcc.com
501.821.7521


Chris Stamper, PGA
Head Golf Professional
cstamper@chenalcc.com
501.821.7577


Jed Spencer, CGCS
Head Golf Course Superintendent
jspencer@chenalcc.com
501.821.2077


Travis Johnson
Head Tennis Professional
tjohnson@chenalcc.com
501.821.7541


Jordan Davis
Executive Chef
jdavis@chenalcc.com
501.821.7520


Crystal Herring
Catering Sales Manager
cherring@chenalcc.com
501.821.7525


Phillip Mayfield
Food & Beverage Manager
pmayfield@chenalcc.com
501.821.7575


Cynthia Wiltgen
Member Accounts
cwiltgen@chenalcc.com
501.821.7523


Tandy Hunjan
Human Resources Manager
thunjan@chenalcc.com
501.821.7512


Aubrey de Matthaeis
Membership Assistant
adematthaeis@chenalcc.com
501.821.4141


FED Scripts
CSS Content